2

A way to clear story progress?

When I'm finished with a story, and I want to read it again, I always have to manually scroll back up on every chapter to re read it. I presume this is because the app saves your place in each chapter. It becomes a hassle when I'm completely done and want to restart the story. I know you can click into the chapter directory within the story, and tap on the first chapter to reset, but it doesn't work for single chapter stories. And it'd just be a lot easier if there was a separate button to clear progress, you know?  So, yeah. Could you add a function that allows us to do that? Thanks!

2 replies

Try taping at the top ... At the side of the title... Around there ... It goes to the top from what I've seen... Most times... 

Maybe you could delete the fic, then add it back, takes time but it does reset.